lobished.blogg.se

The deadly nightmare movie
The deadly nightmare movie









  1. #THE DEADLY NIGHTMARE MOVIE MOVIE#
  2. #THE DEADLY NIGHTMARE MOVIE SKIN#

Here it is! There is nothing freakier than possessed children and storybook monsters.

#THE DEADLY NIGHTMARE MOVIE MOVIE#

Okay not my favourite horror movie, I spent most of this movie with my face behind my hands, but if you’re looking for freaky. Starring Natalie Portman as well as Mila Kunis, it’s a great watch, there is nothing predictable about this film. I definitely was not prepared for “Swan Lake” suicide. Okay I really didn’t know what Black Swan was really about when I went and watched it. You won’t want to even stick your toes in the water. What’s not to love?Įvery horror movie marathon needs at least one scary shark movie, I feel like Jaws is a bit outdated now but Deep Blue Sea will ensure, no more beach trips for the whole summer. Plus you get to see J.Law romping around her psycho neighbour’s place. Personally this is probably my favourite category of Horror, they could probably be classified more thriller but absolutely fantastic none-the-less. Okay who doesn’t love a bit of psycho neighbours? You have no idea what’s going on in that house.

#THE DEADLY NIGHTMARE MOVIE SKIN#

Definitely the least scary on this list but nothing gets under your skin more than dead Mummy’s Boy issues. This is the one classic that ended up making my list, renowned for the shrieking violins shower scene.

the deadly nightmare movie

It confirmed all my nightmares, pregnant with an alien child – tick, alien snakes – tick, and aliens that resemble axes and squids – tick! I had no idea where this movie was going but it was rather quite spooky to begin with. I love the Alien series with Sigourney Weaver but I thought the modern take on it was pretty sick. To celebrate next week’s impending day of glorious doom, Cheeky Velvet has put together her freakiest list of horror movies to get you in the Freaky Friday mood….ĬHEEKY VELVETS 7 DEADLY MUST SEE HORROR MOVIES (WATCH AT OWN RISK…) She’ll be bringing her Freaky Friday show to the New Globe Theatre and it’s set to be a colourful array of hickeys, sailors, dancing and costumes. Not content with playing run-of-the-mill gigs, Cheeky Velvet’s shows are full stage productions with costumes, dancing, stories and of course tongue-in-cheek music.įor Friday the 13 TH next week, she’s got something extra wicked planned. Brisbane’s new evil alien of pop music Cheeky Velvet knows a thing or two about getting freaky.











The deadly nightmare movie